Kontakt / Impressum

Steuerungsgruppe:
mail: die-frankfurter-lesepaten@frankfurter-buergerstiftung.de.

  • Dagmar Haase (Sprecherin), Telefon 06172 – 4 48 31, mail: dagmar_haase@web.de
  • Sabine Damm, Telefon 069 – 47 13 03, mail: Dammsabine@web.de
  • Dr. Edith Ibscher, Telefon 069 – 76 56 07, mail: edith.ibscher@t-online.de
  • Dr. Barbara Scior, Telefon 069 – 68 44 29, mail: bscior@t-online.de
  • Albrecht O. Staerker, Telefon 069 – 92031373, mail: aostaerker@t-online.de
  • Jürgen Ehlers, Telefon 06174 – 93 09 06, mail: j.ehlers@basics-consulting.de

frankfurter_buergerstiftung
Frankfurter Bürgerstiftung im Holzhausenschlösschen
Justinianstraße 5, 60322 Frankfurt
Tel. (069) 55 77 91, Fax (069) 59 88 05
www.frankfurter-buergerstiftung.de
 

Wir freuen uns über jede Spende
auf das Konto der Frankfurter Bürgerstiftung
IBAN: DE55 5005 0201 0200 5803 10
Verw: DIE FRANKFURTER LESEPATEN